Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Wed 23 May Year 4 Malvern Residential (to Friday)
Fri 25 May Break up for Half Term
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June School Re-opens
Fri 22 June New Intake Meeting for Reception 2018 Starters
Tue 26 June Reception Sports Day, 10.00am
Wed 27 June Years 1 and 2 Sports Day, 9.30am
Thu 28 June Years 3 and 4 Sports Day, 9.30am
Fri 6 July Reports home to parents
Thu 19 July Year 4 Leavers' Concert
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 26 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)