Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2020
Fri 31 January Malvern Residential balance deadline
Wed 5 February Year 2 to Warwick Castle
Wed 12 February Year 4 Parents' Meeting re: Malvern Residential, 2.30pm
Thu 13 February Reception Trip (details tbc)
Fri 14 February Break up for Half Term
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February School Re-opens
Wed 4 March Parents' Evening and Book Fair
Thu 5 March Parents' Evening and Book Fair
Mon 16 March Invite a Special Lady to Luch Week begins
Wed 18 March Year 4 Residential (to Friday)
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 1 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.